Some posts are for everyone, and some are only for your Members. Members only posts are uploads that are available only to people that have a paying subscription to your profile.
Sunroom’s default is always to post to your paying members. You’ll need to manually change the setting for a particular post to offer it to free members
To set a post to Members Only…
- Tap the + button to add a new post
- After selecting your content to post, tap “next”
- Tap “Who can watch” and click the option “Paying Members”
- Now only Members who have a paying subscription to your profile can view that post!
Can I adjust the audience of my post after I've already posted it?
Unfortunately, no. The audience of a post cannot be changed after it’s already gone live. If you really need to change who has access, you’ll have to manually delete the post and then re-upload it with the correct audience set.